Der Vorstand der Musikkapelle

Name Funktion
e-mail

Peter Steininger

Obmann pe.steininger@gmail.com
Haderer Florian
Obmann-Stellvertreter
florian.haderer@gmx.at
Hauer Thomas Obmann-Stellvertreter
thomas_hauer@gmx.at
Schaurecker Johannes Kapellmeister schaurecker@gmail.com
Pucher Christian Kapellmeister-Stellvertreter
christian.pucher@frauscher.com
Lenzbauer Julia Jugendreferentin, Kapellmeister-Stv. julia_lenzbauer@yahoo.de
Huber Georg Jugendreferent-Stv.  
Wimmeder Tanja Jugendreferentin-Stv. tanjawimmeder@gmail.com
Koller Christian Stabführer ch.koller89@gmail.com
Pucher Markus Stabführer-Stv.
markuspucher@gmx.net
Altmann Erwin Kassier e.altmann@scheuch.com
Haderer Daniela Kassier-Stv.
 
Fasthuber Dominik Schriftführer
fastex85@gmail.com
Fasthuber Anna Schriftführerin-Stv. annabpucher@gmail.com
Wimmeder Sarah Pressereferentin sarah.wimmeder@aon.at
Schaurecker Andrea Notenarchivarin
andrea.schaurecker@gmx.at
Leingartner Manuela Bekleidungsarchivarin
leingartner.4774@aon.at
Reitinger Sylvia Instrumentenarchivarin
sylviaboegl@hotmail.com

Kontakt:
Obmann Peter Steininger
Am Oberraderberg 10

4774 St. Marienkirchen

Tel. 07711/31007

Mobil: 0664/803403412

pe.steininger@gmail.com